Contact Information


Principal: Andrea Gage
agage@wqsb.qc.ca
 name  ROLE  e-mail  website
Sandrine Bédard Kindergarten (French) sanbedard@wqsb.qc.ca  
Johanne Morrissette Kindergarten (English) jmorrissette@wqsb.qc.ca  
Lori Koroluk Grade 1 lkoroluk@wqsb.qc.ca  
Kimberly Render Grade 1 krender@wqsb.qc.ca  
Lauren Armstrong Grade 2 larmstrong@wqsb.qc.ca mrsarmstrongelementary.weebly.com
Cindy Resendes Grade 2 cresendes@wqsb.qc.ca mrsresendes.weebly.com
Shea McKnight Grade 3 smcknight@wqsb.qc.ca http://sheamcknight.weebly.com
Devon Gable Grade 3 dgable@wqsb.qc.ca mrsgablesclass.weebly.com
Kathy Empey Grade 4 kempey@wqsb.qc.ca  
Jason Torrito Grade 4/5 jtorrito@wqsb.qc.ca  
Deanna Howran Grade 5 dhowran@wqsb.qc.ca msdeannahowran.weebly.com
Leslie Fumerton Grade 5/6 lfumerton@wqsb.qc.ca msfumertonsclass.weebly.com
Matthew McIntyre Grade 6 mmcintyre@wqsb.qc.ca mcintyregr5.weebly.com
Celine Brault French cbrault@wqsb.qc.ca  
Marie-Josee Gagnon French mgagnon1@wqsb.qc.ca  
Marie Seif French mseif@wqsb.qc.ca  
Dahlia Tanasoiu French dtanasoiu@wqsb.qc.ca  
Melissa Hidic Centre mhidic@wqsb.qc.ca  
Joanne Jolliffe Resource, Special education jjolliffe@wqsb.qc.ca  
Louise Larose Secretary llarose@wqsb.qc.ca  
Heather Beresford Daycare Technician hberesford@wqsb.qc.ca